Happy New Year!

It is January 1, 2016 and I’m already thrilled about what I’m accomplishing in the new year. Okay, it isn’t that big, but as an small business owner who loves what I do, but not always the matters of business, I’m excited that QuickBooks Online is set up and ready to go for the year!

2015 has been a great year in the Staging and Real Estate business. I’ve connected with 20-some realtors to assist with Staging Consultations and Vacant Home Staging services. I’ve worked with fantastic buyers and sellers on first-time homes, upsizing, investing and even some folks who’ve left the Triangle.

2016 – The list of things I want to accomplish this year is pretty long, but all do-able. I look forward to working with more Realtors to partner in staging and more buyers, sellers and investors. I want to establish some new habits (and get rid of a few) and spend quality time with friends and family.

I am grateful beyond measure for all that God has provided to me through business, family and friendship. Here’s to a wonderful 2016!

Leave a Reply

